MUYSA Contacts

To Correspond with MUYSA via US Mail:
MUYSA
PO Box 730
Upton, MA 01568



 Officers
 President:
Rick Porter
president@muysa.org
Vice-President:
Mike Merrigan
vice-president@muysa.org
Treasurer:
Patty Lavoie
treasurer@muysa.org
Secretary:
Tom Fichtner
secretary@muysa.org
Registrar:
Lenny Kierstead
registrar@muysa.org
Director of Operations:
Jim Broe
operations@muysa.org



 Coordinators
MAYS
Mike Poe
Referees
Matt Vanasse
Website
Matt Collins
Coaches Education
Lou Carreiro
Equipment
Jim Broe
 



 Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Boys Girls
U14 Bruce Nickelson Jeff Richard
U12 Jim Broe Rick Porter
U10 John Sims Denis Ceruti
U08 TBD TBD
U07 TBD
U06 TBD

 

 

Home | Registration | Schedules | Field Maps | Club Calendar | Rules & Policy
Soccer Links | Contact Us | Coaches Corner | News & Events
Mendon Town SiteUpton Town Site

League Scheduling and Online Sports Registration
powered by SportsPilot

Revision:06/10/2009